ChainMenus

US chain restaurant menus, nutrition and allergens

Mozzarella sticks compared across 4 chains

Values converted by script from official files; text drafted with AI assistance From 4 chains’ official nutrition information Latest check How pages are made
Fried mozzarella sticks on a white plate with marinara dipping sauce
Illustrative photo · Willians Huerta / Pexels · About our photos

4 of the largest US chains list 5 menu items in this group (mozzarella sticks). Among single orders, the lightest is the Burger King Mozzarella Fries (4 Pc.) at 220 calories and the heaviest is the Sonic Mozzarella Sticks (Large (8 pc.)) at 750 calories. Values that a chain gives for one piece are left out of that comparison.

Each chain sets its own portions, so a “medium” at one chain can be much larger than at another, and some chains give values for one piece or one slice rather than a whole order. The size column shows the serving each row’s values are for, as the chain publishes it (pieces, weight or volume); compare servings, not size names. Values are for the standard recipe.

Every item side by side

Select a column to sort

Mozzarella sticks at 4 chains: calories and nutrition per serving
Mozzarella FriesBurger King4 Pc. (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated220–6601247902410
Mozzarella SticksSonicSmall (4 pc.) (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated370–7501977903615
Baked Mozzarella Cheese Stick (1)Pizza HutOne sizeServing not stated, per piece602.51.520063
Fried Mozzarella Cheese Stick (1)Pizza HutOne sizeServing not stated, per piece805220063
Mozzarella SticksArby's2 pieces (1 of 3 sizes)97 g240–650124.58702310

There is one row per item. Calories show the range across every size the chain lists; the other columns are for the size and serving shown, usually the chain’s first listed size. A blank cell means the chain does not publish that value. Each item’s page has every size with full nutrition facts, and allergens where the chain publishes them.

Sources

  1. 1
    Arby's menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
  2. 2
    Burger King menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
  3. 3
    Pizza Hut menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
  4. 4
    Sonic menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026

Other comparisons

All comparisons