ChainMenus

US chain restaurant menus, nutrition and allergens

Grilled chicken sandwiches compared across 4 chains

Values converted by script from official files; text drafted with AI assistance From 4 chains’ official nutrition information Latest check How pages are made
Grilled chicken sandwich with arugula and mayonnaise on toasted wheat bread
Illustrative photo · Lucas Guizo / Pexels · About our photos

4 of the largest US chains list 5 menu items in this group (grilled chicken sandwiches). Among single orders, the lightest is the Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Sandwich (206 g) at 390 calories and the heaviest is the Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich (w/ Pepper Jack, 237 g) at 520 calories.

Each chain sets its own portions, so a “medium” at one chain can be much larger than at another, and some chains give values for one piece or one slice rather than a whole order. The size column shows the serving each row’s values are for, as the chain publishes it (pieces, weight or volume); compare servings, not size names. Values are for the standard recipe.

Every item side by side

Select a column to sort

Grilled chicken sandwiches at 4 chains: calories and nutrition per serving
Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club SandwichChick-fil-Aw/ Colby Jack (1 of 4 sizes)237 g440–5202281,0554537
Grilled Chicken SandwichChick-fil-AOne size206 g390112.57654528
Flame-Grilled Chicken SandwichBurger KingOne sizeServing not stated4101539404335
Grilled Chicken SandwichWhataburgerwith Whatasauce (1 of 2 sizes)Serving not stated430–470143.51,0304432
Grilled Chicken SandwichCulver'sOne sizeServing not stated4801961,2804036

There is one row per item. Calories show the range across every size the chain lists; the other columns are for the size and serving shown, usually the chain’s first listed size. A blank cell means the chain does not publish that value. Each item’s page has every size with full nutrition facts, and allergens where the chain publishes them.

Sources

  1. 1
    Burger King menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
  2. 2
    Chick-fil-A menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
  3. 3
    Culver's menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
  4. 4
    Whataburger menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026

Other comparisons

All comparisons