ChainMenus

US chain restaurant menus, nutrition and allergens

Smoothies compared across 3 chains

Values converted by script from official files; text drafted with AI assistance From 3 chains’ official nutrition information Latest check How pages are made
Mango and strawberry smoothie in a glass beside fresh fruit
Illustrative photo · Pexels · About our photos

3 of the largest US chains list 11 menu items in this group (smoothies). Among single orders, the lightest is the McDonald’s Strawberry Banana Smoothie (Small) at 190 calories and the heaviest is the Dairy Queen Strawberry Banana Julius (Large) at 670 calories.

Each chain sets its own portions, so a “medium” at one chain can be much larger than at another, and some chains give values for one piece or one slice rather than a whole order. The size column shows the serving each row’s values are for, as the chain publishes it (pieces, weight or volume); compare servings, not size names. Values are for the standard recipe.

Every item side by side

Select a column to sort

Smoothies at 3 chains: calories and nutrition per serving
Strawberry Banana SmoothieMcDonald’sSmall (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated190–3300.5040442
Mango Pineapple SmoothieMcDonald’sSmall (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated200–3400.5035452
Mango Smoothie with Greek YogurtPanera Bread16 fl oz16 fl oz (473 mL)30053755113
Strawberry Banana Smoothie with Greek YogurtPanera Bread16 fl oz16 fl oz (473 mL)2502.51.540517
Strawberry Smoothie with Greek YogurtPanera Bread16 fl oz16 fl oz ( 473 mL)2604.52.5704312
Tropical Green SmoothiePanera Bread16 fl oz16 fl oz (473mL)2000060481
Mango Pineapple SmoothieDairy QueenSmall (1 of 4 sizes)Serving not stated250–5900090594
Strawberry Banana SmoothieDairy QueenSmall (1 of 4 sizes)Serving not stated260–62000100624
Tripleberry SmoothieDairy QueenSmall (1 of 4 sizes)Serving not stated280–6600090664
Orange JuliusDairy QueenSmall (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated200–4000035501
Strawberry Banana JuliusDairy QueenSmall (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated330–6704.54.575711

There is one row per item. Calories show the range across every size the chain lists; the other columns are for the size and serving shown, usually the chain’s first listed size. A blank cell means the chain does not publish that value. Each item’s page has every size with full nutrition facts, and allergens where the chain publishes them.

Sources

  1. 1
    Dairy Queen menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
  2. 2
    McDonald’s menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
  3. 3
    Panera Bread menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026

Other comparisons

All comparisons