Lemonade compared across 20 chains
20 of the largest US chains list 42 menu items in this group (lemonade). Among single orders, the lightest is the Panda Express Minute Maid Light Lemonade (Kids, 12.00 oz) at 5 calories and the heaviest is the Sonic Strawberry All-Natural Lemonade (RT 44) at 640 calories. Catering, party and family sizes are left out of that comparison.
Each chain sets its own portions, so a “medium” at one chain can be much larger than at another, and some chains give values for one piece or one slice rather than a whole order. The size column shows the serving each row’s values are for, as the chain publishes it (pieces, weight or volume); compare servings, not size names. Values are for the standard recipe.
Every item side by side
Select a column to sort
| LemonadeMcDonald’s | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 120–270 | 0 | 0 | 5 | 31 | 0 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LemonadeStarbucks | Kids (1 of 5 sizes)12 fl oz | 80–200 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 21 | 0 |
| Strawberry LemonadeStarbucks | Tall (1 of 3 sizes)12 fl oz | 130–260 | 0 | 0 | 135 | 32 | 0 |
| Chick-fil-A Diet LemonadeChick-fil-A | Small (1 of 3 sizes)465 g | 40–80 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 12 | 0 |
| Chick-fil-A LemonadeChick-fil-A | Small (1 of 3 sizes)465 g | 190–380 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 49 | 0 |
| Tropicana Original LemonadeTaco Bell | 16 oz (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 70–120 | 0 | 0 | 210 | 16 | 0 |
| LemonadeDunkin' | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 120–240 | 0 | 0 | 15 | 30 | 0 |
| Watermelon LemonadeWendy's | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 220–420 | 0 | 0 | 25 | 57 | 0 |
| Pineapple Mango LemonadeWendy's | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 230–420 | 0 | 0 | 25 | 58 | 0 |
| All-Natural LemonadeWendy's | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 190–330 | 0 | 0 | 25 | 48 | 0 |
| Strawberry LemonadeWendy's | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 230–420 | 0 | 0 | 25 | 58 | 0 |
| Minute Maid Light LemonadeWendy's | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 10–15 | 0 | 0 | 50 | 2 | 0 |
| Minute Maid LemonadeChipotle | Regular (1 of 2 sizes)22 fl oz | 280–400 | 0 | 0 | 95 | 75 | 0 |
| Lemonade - Blue SkyChipotle | Regular (1 of 2 sizes)22 fl oz | 300–440 | 0 | 0 | 95 | 78 | 0 |
| Tractor LemonadeChipotle | Regular (1 of 2 sizes)22 fl oz | 170–250 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 43 | 0 |
| Tropicana LemonadeChipotle | Regular (1 of 2 sizes)22 fl oz | 280–400 | 0 | 0 | 290 | 74 | 0 |
| Tractor Organic LemonadeChipotle | One size12 fl oz | 140 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 36 | 0 |
| Signature Mango Peach LemonadeBurger King | Kids (1 of 4 sizes)Serving not stated | 150–360 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 37 | 0 |
| Signature Strawberry LemonadeBurger King | Kids (1 of 4 sizes)Serving not stated | 150–500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 38 | 0 |
| Minute Maid LemonadeBurger King | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 190–340 | 0 | 0 | 45 | 50 | 0 |
| Minute Maid LemonadePanda Express | Kids (1 of 4 sizes)12.00 oz | 160–550 | 0 | 0 | 100 | 39 | 0 |
| Minute Maid Light LemonadePanda Express | Kids (1 of 4 sizes)12.00 oz | 5–20 | 0 | 0 | 45 | 2 | 0 |
| Pomegranate Pineapple LemonadePanda Express | One size24.00 oz | 240 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 62 | 0 |
| Agave LemonadePanera Bread | 20 fl oz (1 of 6 sizes)20 fl oz (591 mL) | 130–1,350 | 0 | 0 | 15 | 52 | 0 |
| Tropicana LemonadePanera Bread | 20 fl oz (1 of 4 sizes)20 fl oz (591 mL) | 160–380 | 0 | 0 | 260 | 67 | 0 |
| Tropicana Light LemonadePanera Bread | 20 fl oz (1 of 4 sizes)20 fl oz (591 mL) | 5–15 | 0 | 0 | 230 | 0 | 0 |
| Minute Maid LemonadePopeyes | RegularServing not stated | 270 | 0 | 0 | 190 | 71 | 0 |
| Chilled Premium LemonadePopeyes | RegularServing not stated | 300 | 0 | 0 | 5 | 79 | 0 |
| LemonadeRaising Cane's | Kid's (1 of 4 sizes)12 fl oz | 160–1,700 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 41 | 0 |
| Minute Maid LemonadeWingstop | Regular (1 of 2 sizes)20 oz (600 ml) | 240–390 | 0 | 0 | 103 | 65 | |
| All-Natural LemonadeSonic | Wacky Pack! (1 of 5 sizes)Serving not stated | 100–540 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 27 | 0 |
| Strawberry All-Natural LemonadeSonic | Wacky Pack! (1 of 5 sizes)Serving not stated | 130–640 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 34 | 0 |
| Tropicana LemonadePizza Hut | 16 oz fountain (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 210–410 | 0 | 0 | 210 | 54 | 0 |
| Tropicana Pink LemonadePizza Hut | 16 oz fountain (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 210–410 | 0 | 0 | 210 | 54 | 0 |
| DQ Sparkler Classic LemonadeDairy Queen | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 180–320 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 45 | 0 |
| Classic LemonadeKFC | 20 fl oz (1 of 2 sizes)20 fl oz | 140–880 | 0 | 0 | 130 | 39 | 0 |
| Minute Maid Light LemonadeWhataburger | Kid's (1 of 4 sizes)16 fl oz | 10–25 | 0 | 0 | 55 | 3 | 0 |
| Strawberry LemonadeArby's | Small (1 of 4 sizes)Serving not stated | 140–400 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 36 | 0 |
| Classic LemonadeArby's | Small (1 of 4 sizes)Serving not stated | 110–400 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 29 | 0 |
| Culver's Premium LemonadeCulver's | One sizeServing not stated | 180 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 48 | 0 |
| Culver's Strawberry LemonadeCulver's | One sizeServing not stated | 200 | 0 | 0 | 5 | 52 | 0 |
| Minute Maid LemonadeCulver's | Small (1 of 3 sizes)16 fl oz | 180–370 | 0 | 0 | 130 | 48 | 0 |
There is one row per item. Calories show the range across every size the chain lists; the other columns are for the size and serving shown, usually the chain’s first listed size. A blank cell means the chain does not publish that value. Each item’s page has every size with full nutrition facts, and allergens where the chain publishes them.
Sources
- 1Arby's menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 2Burger King menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 3Chick-fil-A menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 4Chipotle menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 5Culver's menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 6Dairy Queen menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 7Dunkin' menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 8KFC menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 9McDonald’s menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 10Panda Express menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 11Panera Bread menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 12Pizza Hut menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 13Popeyes menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 14Raising Cane's menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 15Sonic menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 16Starbucks menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 17Taco Bell menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 18Wendy's menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 19Whataburger menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 20Wingstop menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026