Sweet tea compared across 15 chains
15 of the largest US chains list 18 menu items in this group (sweet tea). Among single orders, the lightest is the Arby's Brewed Sweet Tea (Small) at 60 calories and the heaviest is the Whataburger Sweet Tea (Large, 44 fl oz) at 610 calories. Catering, party and family sizes are left out of that comparison.
Each chain sets its own portions, so a “medium” at one chain can be much larger than at another, and some chains give values for one piece or one slice rather than a whole order. The size column shows the serving each row’s values are for, as the chain publishes it (pieces, weight or volume); compare servings, not size names. Values are for the standard recipe.
Every item side by side
Select a column to sort
| Sweet TeaMcDonald’s | Extra Small (1 of 4 sizes)Serving not stated | 110–280 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 28 | 1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freshly-Brewed Sweetened Iced TeaChick-fil-A | Small (1 of 3 sizes)451 g | 90–170 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 22 | 0 |
| Sweet TeaDunkin' | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 150–310 | 0 | 0 | 15 | 40 | 0 |
| Sweet Tea Blueberry FlavoredDunkin' | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 170–330 | 0 | 0 | 15 | 43 | 0 |
| Sweet Tea Raspberry FlavoredDunkin' | Small (1 of 3 sizes)Serving not stated | 170–330 | 0 | 0 | 15 | 43 | 0 |
| Chipotle Sweet Iced TeaChipotle | Regular (1 of 2 sizes)22 fl oz | 150–220 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 45 | 0 |
| Sweetened Iced TeaBurger King | Value (1 of 4 sizes)Serving not stated | 90–240 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 22 | 0 |
| Sweet TeaPanda Express | Kids (1 of 4 sizes)12.00 oz | 150–510 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 39 | 0 |
| Sweet Iced TeaPanera Bread | 20 fl oz (1 of 6 sizes)20 fl oz (591 mL) | 130–1,120 | 0 | 0 | 15 | 45 | 0 |
| Sweet TeaPopeyes | RegularServing not stated | 180 | 0 | 0 | 10 | 45 | 0 |
| Sweet TeaRaising Cane's | Kid's (1 of 4 sizes)12 fl oz | 130–1,360 | 0 | 0 | 15 | 33 | 0 |
| Lipton Tea - SweetWingstop | Regular (1 of 2 sizes)20 oz (600 ml) | 180–280 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 45 | |
| Sweet Iced TeaSonic | Wacky Pack! (1 of 5 sizes)Serving not stated | 80–360 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 21 | 0 |
| Lipton Brisk Sweet Iced TeaKFC | 12 fl oz (1 of 4 sizes)12 fl oz | 80–200 | 0 | 0 | 45 | 22 | 0 |
| Sweet TeaWhataburger | Kid's (1 of 4 sizes)16 fl oz | 220–610 | 0 | 0 | 15 | 58 | 0 |
| Brewed Sweet TeaArby's | Small (1 of 4 sizes)Serving not stated | 60–170 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 14 | 0 |
| Fresh Brewed Sweet Tea (South)Culver's | Small (1 of 3 sizes)16 fl oz | 190–380 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 50 | 0 |
| Fresh Brewed Tea, SweetCulver's | Small (1 of 3 sizes)16 fl oz | 130–260 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 33 | 0 |
There is one row per item. Calories show the range across every size the chain lists; the other columns are for the size and serving shown, usually the chain’s first listed size. A blank cell means the chain does not publish that value. Each item’s page has every size with full nutrition facts, and allergens where the chain publishes them.
Sources
- 1Arby's menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 2Burger King menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 3Chick-fil-A menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 4Chipotle menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 5Culver's menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 6Dunkin' menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 7KFC menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 8McDonald’s menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 9Panda Express menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 10Panera Bread menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 11Popeyes menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 12Raising Cane's menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 13Sonic menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 14Whataburger menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026
- 15Wingstop menu dataOfficial nutrition information, checked 8 Oct 2026